Holy Shit…

It’s been THAT fucking long since I’ve posted on here? I mean no one looks at this shit but damn. Well I promise I will rectify that… I would try a review but the last movie I saw was The Social Network… And I fucking hated it… However, I was with someone so I will admit my attention may not have been where it was supposed to be (It wasn’t like THAT!)… In the next few days, I will try to review Red if time permits. Also, I’m planning on reviewing WWE Bragging Rights, Saw VI, and Due Date in the coming weeks so stay tuned (although no fucking one is reading this). AND if anyone wants to blog on this site and help bring some life to it, sign-up (if you haven’t already already), and drop me a line. I really don’t give a shit what you want to talk about just as long as it’s not fucking stupid. Alrighty Then… Fuck Off…

Signed,

“Black Future”

~ by mrblackfuture on October 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
